Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ecjenk

35 year old woman | Ellenwood, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A 34 year old single looking to find someone I...

In her own words

I'm also looking for someone who likes to have fun and into staying fit since I exercise often and enjoy playing sports. I have played soccer all my life and currently play on a competitive coed and an all ladies soccer team. So most weekends you will find me out on the soccer field. I'm also in search of someone who doesn't have to be out and about all the time. I'm on the quiet side and somewhat reserved. I can enjoy a night out dancing but most nights I prefer to spend time relaxing at home or with my family. My idea of a good time would include rock climbing, playing soccer, dancing, watching movies, playing chess, scrabble, pictionary, etc...I'm very competitive and love anything that allows me to compete. So of course along with being competitive I talk a little junk, but only when I can back it up. Family is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who also places family at the top of their priority list, along with me of course. Smile. I believe that if something is important to you, you should dedicate time to it, whether it's career, family, goals. But there is also a need for balance and not all time should be devoted in one area. If your interested and like to know more, shoot me an email. I'm a cool laid back person in hopes of finding a good match. Financial independence and ability to communicate is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mix breed dog that is full of energy, sweet, and stubborn. He is medium size and looks like a little bit of everything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love just about any spot with a beach and warm weather including san Diego, Bahamas, Jamaica.

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any competitve outdoor sport but my favorite pasttime is watching movies. Some if my favorites are boomerang, the notebook, titanic, shawshank redemption....

For fun

I enjoy hanging with family. I also like to travel but I'm real chill and enjoy relaxing at home most of the time. I'm somewhat old fashion and enjoy board games such as gestures, taboo, and scrabble. I can have a good time doing almost anything.

Last read

I'm not a big reader but I do enjoy self help books, tech books, and steamy romance novels. Latest read is "The Man Who Turned Both Cheeks". The next read is "The Pact", if I ever finish the other book.lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Fraud detection
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral