Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I love to travel, drink a good beer and play! I aim to always have fun and laugh as much as possible.

In her own words

I travel for work so my time at home is important and spend as much of it outdoors as possible! I love to have a great time, meet new friends, try new food, drink good beer, laugh and be silly. I'm looking for someone who shares these similar interests and who can be funny and outgoing. I'm looking for someone who takes full advantage of life and has strong personal goals. I like to be kind of rediculous, I laugh at inappropriate things often, and I have fun no matter what! I'm super laid back, I love to get dirty in the outdoors, but I know how to take care of myself and enjoy getting dressed up once in a while. I consider myself an easy person to talk to and I enjoy new conversation. I grew up in Rhode Island and moved to CO 3 years ago which was the best decision of my life. This is an amazing place that has so much to offer (minus the ocean). I have a degree in Fashion Merchandising Retail Marketing with a minor in Advertising. I work very hard for everything that I've accomplished and I take pride in what I do. Like i've mentioned, I travel a lot for work throughout the US during event season selling apparel at Ironman/cycling/surfing events. I am motivated to travel extensively throughout my life and i'd love to start sooner rather than later. My father is from Bermuda, which has granted me an amazing opportunity as a citizen of the EU that I'd love to take advantage of! I am looking for a partner in crime to play in the mountains with, travel with, and to share new experiences with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been to some amazing places throughout the US, and most of my favorites lie here in Colorado. I can't wait to travel the world to find more.


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

getting lost, hiking, campfires, achieving a goal, happy hours, dive bars, live music, nail salons(I love to get dirty but I know how to keep up appearances!)

For fun

I love being active but I also really enjoy my downtime. I love a good TV series, movie, or a night in to just cook and drink wine. For fun I hang out with friends, hike, bike, shows at Red Rocks, a great dive bar, or seek out new bluegrass bands.

Last read

I love to read anything so I have quite the collection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I wear many'll just have to ask. I love what I do but will never let it completely take over my life, no money is worth that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree