Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Is it possible for anything written here to not sound cheesy?

In his own words

I'm naturally inquisitive. I read a lot about general news, politics, technology and am always curious about what's going on in the world and always want to blather on about it. Most of my life revolves around experiencing something new. Learning something, seeing new places, listening to new sounds, tasting new foods. Although I've done the skydiving and bungee jumping thing, I'm not extreme about needing to do something adventurous. I enjoy lounging at home with good company just as much. I'm a pretty open minded person. I mostly have a dry sense of humor which causes some problems when people have no idea I'm joking, but the people closest to me (usually) know. I have the tendency to be sarcastic although I try to stop myself before I become a condescending. Despite anything else I'm doing with my life, music has long been my main passion and I spend a lot of time listening to it. At work, relaxing, studying...I'm usually trying to find the next great album. The spectrum of what I listen to is pretty wide, but inside I'll always be a metalhead. Some of my favorite bands/artists include Pink Floyd, Gojira, Portishead, The Mars Volta, Tool, Mastodon, Opeth, Aphex Twin, Nirvana, and The Beatles. Like what seems to be most (or at least a lot) of engineers, I'm into photography. I'm not at a fanatic level but I do enjoy hockey and love going to games at both Staples and Honda centers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Hollywood, Orange Circle, Seattle, New York

Favorite things

Favorite movie directors: Stanley Kubrick, Paul Thomas Anderson Favorite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia

For fun

Concerts, hockey games at either Staples or Honda Center, museums, art walks, hiking trails

Last read

I've been working on Catch 22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Although I feel no need for religion personally, I respect other's beliefs as long as they aren't imposed on others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference