Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Food in your plate tastes so much better than mine :)

In her own words

It's May and there's plenty of sun out!!! THANK GAWWWWD!! Get out there boys. Smile, make eye contact and be your pleasant charming selves. The sun has a way of bringing out the awesomeness in people :) A bit about me: I'm reflective, often sarcastic, love to laugh, and strive to better myself everyday. Like most, I enjoy traveling too. I try to organize a trip with the girls every year and so far we've had some memorable trips to Miami, Puerto Rico, Boston and Montreal. The best part of my life is the relationships with the people around me. Naturally my friends and family are important to me. I work downtown and and I'm lucky that I enjoy what I do as well. I'm most in my element on the dance floor. I LOOOOVE dancing! Throughout the week I'm either out at salsa or bachata or dancing to rnb or old school hip hop. And in between I do the workout thing only because it's one of those things that helps to maintain an active routine. Believe it or not, I actually hate shopping but it happens sometimes ;p I drink coffee with almond milk and so far, breakfast is my favourite meal. I'm looking for someone I can connect with on a number of levels, someone who is funny, confident, kind, sexy, comfortable in his own skin, open to new experiences, learning and driven. If you can dance, that's a major plus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A bench part in shade and part in sun with some green grass just in front... and when winter kills all that most salsa clubs, coffee shops, brunch places tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood, and King or Queen street.

Favorite things

Sunny days, peanut butter, sleeping in, laughing till I cry, hanging out with friends, dancing (obviously), meeting new people, exploring the city (though I need to do more of that), reading, watching How I met your mother, lying on a beach.

For fun

I love a good conversation and regularly make time for it. Enjoy spending time with friends and family over a cup of coffee, a meal or on the dance floor. I also read, go to the gym, salsa practice, and people watch ;)

Last read

The Game of Life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree