Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Loves to laugh

In her own words

I just moved to San Francisco from Manhattan for a new job, a bigger apartment and (fingers crossed) a better quality of life. I am fun and adventurous and high energy. I do a lot of outdoor sports and being active is extremely important to me. I love laughing and obviously I really like funny people. It's important for me to use my mind and body to their capacity and then reward that with a bit of gluttony. Food, wine. On the other hand, I also really love a good nap. I am looking for someone smart, educated, FUN, easy-going. Chemistry of course, which cannot be determined by a web-site. Sense of humor is a must. Life is too short to be overly serious.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs. If it weren't for my job, I would have one. In an ideal world, I would have many dogs.

Favorite hot spots

I favor wine bars. I love good wine. I am also attached to certain bars that make amazing overpriced cocktails - to treat myself once in awhile. I am so new to SF, I don't have any particular hang-outs yet...

Favorite things

I love drinking wine after a full day of hiking or skiing or climbing, when you're still dirty (cause once you have a hot shower there is no more energy). I could happily play tennis for hours. I also love napping and reading. A lot.

For fun

I like culture. Actual hobbies: yoga, hiking, backpacking, camping, climbing, all that outdoorsy stuff, reading, ... Pursuit of a richer life, etc... I have recently become obsessed with tennis. Plus, I am so happy to be able to ski in Tahoe now.

Last read

I generally lean towards the surealistic, mythical, bigger than life authors: Pynchon, Garcia-Marques, Rushdie, etc... Also, the Economist - fantastic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference