Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's explore together!

In his own words

I have fulfilled or am in the process of nearly fulfilling my life goals. I am now in the position to offer the girl of my dreams a physically and morally healthy guy, a life of varied and thrilling adventures, devotion and unconditional support, complete adorement of you, a thoughtful gentleman, passion and excitement. However, I ask a lot in return. Everything I offer has to be reciprocated... I am very active and love to explore the outdoors. I have fun with my exercise. I have completed a marathon, multiple shorter races, mudruns including tough mudder, warrior dash, and dirty dash and would love to do more. I have a few more fun marathons and mud runs in me. I love long hikes and communing with nature. I would like to find a girl who is physically and emotionally fit, who isn't afraid to get dirty, and who wants to enjoy these activities with me. Having received so much, I believe in service. I believe life and nature has many adventures to offer and a well balanced life takes advantage of as many of these opportunities as possible. A good evening could easily be a home cooked gourmet meal or a nice ritzy evening out. I seek friendship, possibly more... someone who is down-to-earth and loves the simple things in life. Having said that, I am completely at home at the neighborhood bar. My ideal date depends on my mood for the moment--can be a quiet, warm getaway or loud boisterous bar. I strive for diversity and spontaneity. The world is open to exploration and adventure awaits whomever wants to join me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, HI Australia Seattle San Diego NYC

Favorite things

When I find free time, I love to experiment with food. The end results often turn out worthwhile. My work requires lots of reading and studying, but when I have time, I enjoy nonfiction. I also enjoy a good movie, regardless of genre.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. I would love more time to go rafting, kayaking, hiking... I've run one marathon and multiple smaller races, including mud runs the past couple of years. I am also at home being at home, sharing dinner and a movie.

Last read

The Tipping Point, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral