Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
coffee, tea or adult beverage? you pick!

In his own words

Smart, Charming, outgoing, straight shooter. Grew up in Boston, went to Harvard for college, and then UNC Go heels. In a lady I like to be challenged, intelligence is such a turn on for me! My lifestyle is very laid back, it's my surfer mentality. I like to wear jeans and T-shirts, but I can rock a great Armani suit! Who I am looking for? A woman that will challenge me, and be my partner in crime. I have learned in a relationship two things Do I want to be happy or Do I want to be right? It cannot be both, but I would love to be happy all the time. Please feel free to say hi to me I will not bite! Please don't bother me if you are not separated, I mean if you still live under the same roof, your are not separated. I don't want any drama..... Also, I do love to cook, and have a bottle of wine over some witty conversation

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

German Shepherds, they are very intelligent, and Labs they have so much energy like they are on crack!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any where North Hills, day trips to the beach, or to an exotic island I need a vacation! Any suggestions?


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

surfing have you tried it? Traveling drinking coffee? engaging with friends, family...

For fun

I like to seek out hidden gems such as places to eat, and travel off to a new destination. On a rainy day it's great to do nothing, hence I am filling out my profile and listening to the rain. I like different genres of music Jazz, R & B so

Last read

ESPN Wall St JOURNAL, AND MY Nutrition textbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Consultant, in Clinical Research, work as a Project Manager. I do travel a bit!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i have been told I have ties to two presidents
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I work in Health care, I have a nursing degree, and working towards a terminal degree1 I must be nuts! My passion is health and wellness, and I enjoy talking about new ideas. Do you have any ?