Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Fishers, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Life is too short to take yourself so seriously

In her own words

I'm a divorced mother of one amazing son. I have a very interesting work schedule and am only in town every other week. I am quite the perfectionist when it comes to work, but I couldn't be more different when it comes to my personal life. I am really laid back. It's taken me years, but I am absolutely content with myself. I do not need a partner to complete me, but to enrich my life. I speak my mind and am a very strong woman. I need a very masculine man to balance me out. I expect my partner to be well-spoken, have great manners, make me laugh uncontrollably, and make me melt. I'm a real romantic and I find beauty all around me no matter where I am. I am independent, but I appreciate the fact that chivalry is not least I hope not. I need to feel an attraction for my man, but the older I get the less of a "type" I have. I'm beginning to see people as the beautiful souls they are rather than the pretty wrapping they come in. This is my first time doing this so I don't know what else to say except if you wanna know...just ask! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Claude and Annies for...drum roll...karaoke!! I love to roam around broadripple and check out local shops and restaurants. Klipsch Music Center because concerts are always better outdoors.

Favorite things

Music is my first love, my passion. Good manners, a big smile, a great canoe trip, gourmet food, motorcycles, classic cars.

For fun

I LOVE karaoke! I love to sing. Easiest way to do it without the drama of having a band. I enjoy long hikes and checking out the wild flowers on the way. Staying in, cooking a meal with a friend, and watching movies is great too.

Last read

Mick...Jagger's biography. I will never ever look at the Rolling Stones the same again! One of my all time favorites is Flowers for Algernon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a compliance director for a low-income housing management company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college