Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing the Odds

In her own words

I want to save the bulk of 'About Me' for a face to face conversation because I think that's the only way anyone could really know who I am. For starters...I am educated, very hard working, and I sit on many powerful boards in town and I am humbled and honored to have the opportunity to bridge my career with my strong values grounded in giving back and making a difference. I have a pretty public position so the professional me is on guard A LOT. When I have the chance to be immature and silly I take it because we all need an outlet. My family and friends are valued and so important to me. They've seen me through the good, the bad and the ugly...and they're still here. I have been blessed in so many ways I can't even begin to count and that never escapes me. I am at the gym whenever I have the chance, 5am workouts fit my schedule. I play tennis whenever possible. I am lazy on Sundays when I watch football with my family and I do love to eat...most girls won't admit that ;) I can two-step and line dance, I can lay on the sofa and do nothing, my cooking is less than mediocre, but my baking ROCKS! When I am into a great book I can't put it down and I am addicted to Scrabble and Words With Friends. I seek, encourage, praise, applaud, reward and give accolades to as many people as possible because my leadership style is one in which recognizing others outweighs consistently putting my name in the spotlight. Being in a position to help others is better than being in a position where someone has to help me... I would love to meet someone down to Earth, fun, and honest! I have a full plate, so I want someone who can understand this and accepts all that I do; supporting me and/or joining me through this journey...

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place that's low key. I am on-the-go pretty much 6 days a week so anything easy works for me.

Favorite things

I work a lot so I enjoy down time, anything to relax and decompress. I have a great family, so I enjoy spending time with the. In the winters I love to ski and in the summers I enjoy various recreational activities.

For fun

My free time is limited. It's usually just Sunday's that I have to myself so laundry is my best friend!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, what else? I had to know what all the craze was about. It was ok. I've read a lot better. I do love to read, but find it difficult to find time these days with a high maintenance job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Dean, College of Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral