Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
At this point in my life I have been through a...

In his own words

At this point in my life I have been through a lot. I have had my share of failures and share of triumphs and all of which have made me who I am today. I am a good man that knows that happiness is what he deserves and is not willing to settle for anything less. I was born and raised just outside Salt Lake City before moving to the Seattle area in high school. I'm one of 7 kids in my family so I had a blast growing up. I have been playing basketball since I was 3 and try to play as often as I can. I love going out to dinner, movies, the beach anything out of the house when the weather is nice. However on cold rainy nights it's the best to watch a movie at home in front of the fireplace and just hang out. I can get dressed up and go out for a night on the town or you could find me being lazy at the beach or running along the waterfront. I love to BBQ, love to laugh and have fun and I am only serious when the time calls for it...but I also know then that time is. I can really enjoy just about anything in life as long as I have great company! Life is great, just looking for someone the share it with. With that said...It seems too ambitious to seek a long term relationship without first seeking to meet and get to know someone. So I am seeking someone for dating with the intention of progressing towards a long term relationship. I want to find someone that even after we have been married for 50 yrs...I still get goosebumps when I see her. I'm looking for a woman that can be honest, loving, and not scared to show affection. An outgoing person that knows how to have fun and at the same time knows when to be serious. Have a good sense of humor and be as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have the best cat in the world named Tiger, and yes he is even cooler than your cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When it's nice I love to be outside. At the beach or playin basketball or when I have a gf a nice dinner at the beach! Other than that I have been almost everywhere I have wanted to be! Well I do want to goto spain!

Favorite things

Basketball and really anything sports (typical guy) cars movies music when in the mood I love to cook. Other than that just hanging out.

For fun

Anything outdoors! I also love to watch movies, listen to music go out to eat or just hang out and do nothing! I really like to stay active and can have fun doing anything! It's really the people your with and not what your doing that's fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Right now I'm working the morning shift which kinda sucks in the morning but I can't complain about getting off work at 3 in the afternoon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school