Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a happy person and can usually be found with a smile on my face. Friends tell me that I'm funny (bordering on goofy- part of my charm). Family is important. My 2 sisters are my best friends. I am the middle child without the syndrome. I love my dog and spoil him to death but only because he's such a good dog. I like going dancing (when I have the time/energy for it) and can meringue/salsa/two step/fist pump with the best of the bunch. Girl can move. Discovering new restaurants is also a favorite past time (I'm a foodie). I appreciate good food whether it's an amazing salad or bacon cheeseburger. My guilty pleasure- a plate of chicken fingers from the diner. I grew up in Queens and then lived in Boston for five years for college. Then I came back to Queens for law school. I'm an attorney and I really enjoy what I do. I work a lot but I try to get my kicks in when I can. Kicks meaning movies, ballgames (much more fun than watching on tv), going dancing or vegging out on the couch for a marathon of The Walking Dead (it's too good). I'm a fairly well-rounded person. I am confident and I don't judge (because that's just mean). Personality is important and attractive. You can never go wrong with having a great sense of humor. I don't mince words and can be pretty straightforward. Soooo if you like what you're reading, shoot me a message! Cheers fellas.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Beenie Man

Favorite hot spots

M1-5 to dance, anywhere with good food, Hawaii


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

good food, playing with my dog, the walking dead, dexter, the big bang theory, a good mix of music (hip hop, bubble gum pop, r&b), all of disney's inspirational sports movies, superhero movies and a bunch of other stuff that i can't fit in here

For fun

going out dancing, watching new movies, watching old movies, catching a ball game from time to time, walking around the city, playing with my dog, discovering delicious food (not limited to manhattan- brooklyn and queens have awesome restaurants).

Last read

guns, germs and steel; a people's history of the united states; don't know much about history



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
St. John's Law