Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's jump off of cliffs and build our wings on the way down!

In her own words

Picture this… It’s only 8am, but we’re halfway up the mountain already. We don’t need ropes, but we’re carrying helmets just in case. You let me scurry ahead often, because you know I love playing on these rocks; and I feel safe to play like I do because I know you’ll be there if I need you to help me out of a sticky situation. Our goal is the summit, but the fun part is getting there. Sometimes we hike in comfortable silence, but most of the time we’re telling stories, getting to know each other in new and unexpected ways and laughing at some of the absurdly fun debates we get into (like whether or not animals have ego consciousness). I might challenge you to a game of ‘who can get to that rock up there the fastest’ and the winner gets a kiss (hey, we both win!) Goofy summit photos are a must, and when the day is done we feel utterly spent and happily used up. This would be a pretty perfect day with my future guy, and sums up a lot of what I’m looking for (literally and metaphorically). Have you ever noticed that how a person climbs a mountain is a lot like how they do life? I’ll be the first to admit that I’m terrified of falling, but I love the rush I get by facing this fear and climbing those class 3-4 routes anyway. How do you “do” life (or mountains)? Maybe we can geek out on this over coffee. I swear, the parallels are uncanny, even if your thing is snowboarding or backpacking or avoiding mountains altogether (though I hope it’s not the last one!) A day inside curled up by the fire with a book, watching a movie or documentary is right up my alley as well. I need slow time just as much as I crave adventure, and I need “girl” time just as much as I enjoy connecting with my man. Sometimes it’s nice to miss each other, no? I love how snowflakes sometimes appear to "fall upwards" when the wind is just right; the feel of sunlight on my skin; hugs I can melt into; when work feels like play (which is most days); speaking my truth even when it’s hard; random acts of kindness; playing with dogs; laughing so hard I cry; learning, growing, evolving. And kissing! Yes. A certain kind of kiss can change your life ;) Integrity and communication are very important to me in all of my relationships. And it would be cool if we shared a love of farmers markets and summer bike rides (and a game of who can do ‘no hands’ the longest!) While I don’t want to rush anything, I am looking for something that will last. The right partner for me will hold me accountable to my highest potential, just as I will him. P.S. Confidence is sexy. I want a man that goes after what he wants in life, so if you’re interested…email me (I don't respond to winks). FYI: I don’t drink alcohol. It just lost all appeal years ago, but I don’t mind if my guy drinks.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I mean, I REALLY love dogs. If you have one or several...I'll happily roll around and play with them! I want to adopt someday, but not until I know I can take care of them forever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sanitas. Logan's for coffee. Shine and The Kitchen Next Door for food. 4th of July Trail. Radiance Power Yoga. Red Rocks (the concert venue AND the climbing near Las Vegas). Borneo. Malaysia. The Galapagos Islands (holy whoa!) THE OCEAN - ANYWHERE

Favorite things

Friends. Family. My niece. Espresso. Whales!! Oceans, rivers, lakes. Thai food. Green smoothies. Music that moves me body and soul. Sunshine. Hugs. Hot springs! Love. Acts of kindness. Writing. Poetry. Wonder, Magic and Mystery! WILDERNESS. Animals.

For fun

Hiking, bike rides (no hands!), cooking, reading, writing, friendly debates, traveling, scuba diving. Climbing 14ers. Road trips. Jumping off of high things into water. Cartwheels with my niece. Trail running. Dinner parties.

Last read

I have a PILE of half-read books by my bed right now: Red, Hot and Holy. Wild Mind. Descending into the Wreck (poetry by Adrienne Rich). I'm a voracious reader, but I have a short attention span lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently re-branding and growing my business. I LOVE what I do. I get people out of pain (knee pain, shoulder pain, back pain/sciatica etc). I'm like a mechanic for human bodies. I'm not a chiropractor, physical therapist, CMT or energy worker.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/4 Italian, which still means VERY Italian. I often talk with my hands. I LOVE good food. I can cook. Really well. I love love. I'm passionate. And my family may be crazy, but we get along, and I miss them often (they live far away).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religions, but have a hard time with dogma. I'd prefer my guy be more spiritual than not, with compassion, openness and curiosity in his heart.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference