Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Worth the Wait

In her own words

I'm a woman who uses every opportunity to influence the lives of everyone I cross paths with in a positive way. I am a tomboy at heart, so I where stilettos when out with the girls, but I don't mind getting dirty. I also enjoy movies, theatre arts, and outdoor activities, but am willing to try anything new. I'm also a die hard Redskins Fan and yes I do actually understand and watch the games. I love to travel and see the world as much as possible. I am a hopeless romantic for the deserving and take pride in nuturing those in my life especially my Family and Friends. I am not a clubber, but will step out into that scene sporadically. I value the truly important things in life such as family, friends, my personal relationships, and life itself. It's important to me to develop a friendship first with whomever I meet and if the relationship is destined for something deeper, than so be it. If not, then it's still great to have gained a friend in the process.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs!! I haven't taken the opportunity to have one of my own because I am not home enough, but one day. I can't wait!! And I love talking to horses and can't wait to ride one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Especially somewhere new. So far, I've been to Mexico, All the Saints, Barbados, Puerto Rico, Haiti, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, and Nigeria. Australia and Fiji are my dream destinations. If nowhere else to go,Puerto Rico is my choice.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Lavender roses, sunflowers, cotton candy, gummy coke bottles, rainbow sherbet, books, my journal, all music, private time, inside jokes, and the outdoors, Washington Redskins!!

For fun

Movies, Museums, Bowling, Dancing, Sports events, Watersports, Concerts,Broadway, Mentoring, Giving Back, trying new restaurants. My favorite past time is cooking. I love to cook!! So when I have nothing else to do, I cook for friends.

Last read

"Crazy Love" by Francis Chan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pediatric nurse, but I'm also a nursing professor for nursing schools. I love children and everything about them! I also serve as a mentor, motivational speaker for young ladies in my spare time. I am also an aspiring author.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
My spiritual life is extremely important to me and is my center.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing my MSN/ MHA at the University of Phoenix.