Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am.

In her own words

I think one of the first things that people notice about me is my sense of humor once the ice has broken. I tend to be on the sarcastic side and enjoy finding the funnier points in a conversation. I am laid back and I tend to not sweat the little things in life. I enjoy a lot of the things…. traveling (in planes, trains or automobiles), watching movies, music, books and cooking. I lived in California for a while and learned to appreciate wine. I am not a wine snob, but enjoy nice wine. I enjoy an active lifestyle and keep myself healthy. I am comfortable both inside reading or watching a movie and outside hiking and enjoying the sunshine. I am an admitted addict to Starbucks. Outside of work, I have been known to play tennis, swim laps and run around Gainesville. Occasionally I will go out to clubs/bars with friends, but honestly I would rather stay in with music and good conversation. I spent my twenties focused primarily on my education and finding out who I am; now I'm looking for something more. I have a life of my own that I’m willing to eventually share. I am looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, and outgoing and knows what he wants. Humor is a must. I am looking for someone that has a great smile and shows if off constantly. A college education isn't necessary, but I am looking for someone who can hold his own in a conversation. I enjoy being challenged.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Top places… St Augustine for the beach, Charleston for the history, Savannah for the food and Miami for the music. San Diego is still one of my favorite places to be. I really enjoy Gainesville for the small town charm and I am a die hard Gator.

Favorite things

I can honestly say I like all music. From Opera to rap to bluegrass. I appreciate all of them. Some I don't necessarily like, but they all have some redeeming qualities.

For fun

I like to be outside. I like to hike, go for walks and enjoy the fresh air. I like to listen to music, reading and traveling. I enjoy cooking and really just having a great time with friends.

Last read

Big Jane Austen fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral