Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 900 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want more luck, take more chances!

In his own words

A little about me..I cant believe I am doing this but here goes....I am a 5'10" 195LBS single male..I have been in Atlanta just over a 6 years. ..I love fitness and working out........So far I am loving the culture, the restaurants(soulfood,thai and italian) and vibe of the city so far. Atlanta is such a sexy city...I love old Skool music(Sam Cooke and Otis redding),Real hip hop,any old movie, and neo soul(Teadra Moses).My favorite movies are GodFather , LoveJones ,He's just not that interested, Love and Basketball and Brownsugar...I am a lover of LOVE movies yeah I said it lol. One thing to know about me is I am not into the material things or your possessions...I simply enjoy life and living it to the fullest!!! Of Yeah and no drAma... Looking for a great friendship first and foremost with a woman of substance who has a purpose for her life and knows what she desires from life. If you are unsure of who you are ,what it is you seek and still play dating games you are not for me...I hear so many women say there are not many good men ready to settle down.Where in the world may I ask are you looking?...Is it really the men or maybe a few women who really aren't truly sure what they want? If you like what you read please drop me an email....

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots are Cafe Intermezzo,The Harlem Bar,SolFusion and Cafe 290. Favorite travel destinations are MExico, Vegas and NYC..Im looking forward to seeing Jamaica and would love a companion...

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Caribbean food and Thai...MY favorite color is BLue..My favorite book is the Coldest Winter Ever....Fav tv show is Martin and LAw and Order..watching the marathon as I type right

For fun

For fun I like to workout(fitness is life), travel and, ride motorcycles..I love anything that has to do with music ..My favorite artist at the moment is TEadra Moses and any movies by Sanaa Lathan

Last read

The last book I read was Soulmates Dissipate...A very good book..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
True southern gent...with a hint on UPnorth flava..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference