Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm into interracial guys looking around into both tattoos and piecered guys

In her own words

My name is Ebony my friend call me Raynessz i'm 27 year old, i gradution at catonsville high school 2007 and howard communtiry college 2009 i like to haug out with my friend and family,like vampire and horror movie,,playing with my guitar,dance,workout ,play with my dog ,listen some music,i have tattoos and piecered and more just looking around like tattoos and piecered in interrtical mean white,french,itaitan,lebanese,latino guys i didnt came here looking a black guys not my type and taste i dont hate anyone i dont hate black guys cause not interesred with check not attracted a black guys

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have shih-tuz name is kobe.he like to go for walk,play or sleeping my bed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

whatever matter what place i like to go


Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

hip hop,r&b,rock,heavy metal,rock,dance,techno,pop,play video game and stuff

For fun

play guitar,video game,haug out with friend,play my dog,listen music,workout,vampire and horror movie more

Last read

vampire book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
i work at Electornic manufacturing corp i did like wire some everythink stuff i do.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
im in interracial like white,french,itaitan,lebanese,latino guys
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree