Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you're looking for a non-boring-God fearing,well rounded,poetry loving,diamond in rough(that is NOT materialistic),thats me :-)

In her own words

I am looking for a God fearing man that does not "play Christian" just one day out the week. A man that can appreciate a good woman that can be a great helpmate to him. And...has a good sense of humor. I am new to this online dating. My best friend got into it and aI figured,what the heck. :-) Although I'm not divorced yet,having a male friend is what I desire for now until I'm free to move on. I currently don't have a paid subscription(boooo) lol,but will sooner or later,so please don't be offended for a lack of response but If you wink I'll wink back and go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Favorite hot spots

Walk around Galleria mall with my client,parks,and Eastside Church of Christ

Favorite things

Favorite movies Love Jones,The Notebook,Norbit,Mission Impossible3,Matrix,Chicago,Ray,Color Purple,,R&B Soul,Reggae,Christian Fav.TV shows:Cosbys,& other old shows like Good Times,Different World,Kings of Queens. Fod: Mexican &chinese

For fun

Tell you later



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church of Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
UAPB and Blinn Colege in Bryan,TX