Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


74 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 59-70 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think most people would say that I am...

In his own words

I think most people would say that I am sincere and friendly. I'm looking for someone who I can feel comfortable, compatible and a connection too. I like the constancy of a relationship and being part of a couple. I like doing things together and sharing experiences but appreciate that people have separate interests and the need for time and the freedom to accomplish them. I like the feeling of caring and knowing that someone cares. I don’t confuse openness with vulnerability and don’t object to feeling vulnerable anyway. I like people who are open to new ideas, caring and thoughtful. I’m a good listener that easily relates to reason. I like being affectionate and playful (in public or otherwise). I’m curious about almost everything. I have a spontaneous personality and like doing things without a lot of advanced planning. Proximity promotes spontaneity so that sharing the same Zip Code or close would be wonderful. Into physical fitness and spend a lot of time at it. Finding someone with simular interests would be great. A sense of adventure, humor and a wilingness to try new things are real pluses. I'm a big fan of “truth in advertising”. Wow! This has been like a job interview. Thanks for the interest.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the central coast area of California. I don't need or do a lot of advanced planning. I can be happy almost anywhere. I'm kind of an informal personality.

Favorite things

Architecture, design, music, swap meets, outdoor art shows. and new places. The list is too long for this space. I like more informal venues. Indoor cycling, trying new ethnic foods and music. Enjoy down time but always seem to find things to do.

For fun

I can have fun in almost any situation. I have a relatively unstructured schedule. I think cooking can be creative. Maybe that the reason I have two kitchens (outside and inside) my home. I collect contemporary native American pottery.

Last read

Newspapers and magazines and mostly non-fiction. If it's TV, I like CNN, History, The Cooking and History Channels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed: Private Real Estate Lender/Stock Market Options Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Grew up in west Los Angeles
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised in a Jewish home. I always believed less in organized religion and more in the natural order of universe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anthropology, law.