Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where, but who you're with that really matters.

In his own words

I am the type of person that loves to have a good time. How would I describe myself? Well... I am very sarcastic, laid back and love to laugh. I am very family oriented even though my family currently lives very far away. I try my best to never take anything for granted and enjoy every day to its fullest. I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and doesn't take things to seriously, but is serious and passionate at the same time (if that makes sense). I am fun, flirty, passionate, caring, and am looking for the same in my partner. So... if you want to learn more about me, you should probably send me a message or something. I guess thats how this works. haha

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had every pet under the sun. I love all animals!!! Well... except spiders and other insects. I worked at the zoo in college and a few pet stores as well. I have honestly never had a pet that I didn't absolutely adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Studio Vino, Sushi Eye, Ocotillo golf course, Postinos, Four Peaks, San Tan Brewery.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love a lot of T.V. shows right now but don't always have time to watch. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Walking Dead to name a few. Music is a constant in my life and I have too many bands to name. I am a pretty big DMB fan though.

For fun

I enjoy having dinner and drinks and then catching a good movie. I am also perfectly content staying in and watching a movie. I also enjoy day hikes and golf. Not gonna lie... you are pretty much guaranteed to have a blasty blast with me! ;)

Last read

My last read was a book called "Proof of Heaven." I was on a long flight from Ohio to Phoenix and just happened to come across it at the airport bookstore. Pretty good stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish and Scottish. On St. Patrick's Day I kind of feel like a celebrity.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still consider myself Catholic even though I don't really practice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going for my MHA