Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles of Pacifica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Internet dating is the BEST !

In his own words

Originally from the East Coast, grew up in upstate New York, you could say on a "farm" but we really didn't grow anything. Moved to the Bay Area after college and I haven't looked back. I recently started working for a start-up 2 months ago, and so far I love it. I'm very adventurous and really into outdoor activities (skiing, mtn biking, surfing, etc), but also like hanging out in the city when I can. Cliche but I love the Bay Area, I'm convinced if the water was warmer and the rent cheaper it would be the ultimate place on earth. I'm musical but not in a professional way, just for fun. I stay really busy and to be honest my interests are all over the map and I have done some interesting things over the years. I try to live life to the fullest, but also try not to take life or myself too seriously because it should always be fun right....Friends describe me as outgoing, a bit quieter, and funny. I am close with my family whom are mostly all back on the East Coast, miss those nephews the most! I'm looking for someone easy going, fun, and sweet. Its hard to say much else before actually meeting though since to me its all based on chemistry and how you get along. Thats it for now, anything else you will have to ask....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

tahoe, NYC, san diego, pacifica (Linda Mar Beach), upstate NY!, Vegas, Hawaii


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

being outdoors, going out in the city (or any city really), reading, playing music, little projects, trips are fun and I actually really like physically traveling, like on the plane when else is it OK to just sit there and doze off all day

For fun

skiing, skileasing, surfing, playing guitar and piano, sports, volunteer work, reading, sitting in traffic

Last read

Nelson Mandela's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Startup Company that manufactures LED lights
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college