Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, Smart, Funny Guy..Looking for his Best Friend!

In his own words

First things first my name is Eric. I sat here for awhile thinking of what to write..what to say, so I figure I should just be honest. I am a very motivated, outgoing, spontaneous, and fun guy, who is into sports, traveling, eating out, cuddling, and just having a good time. I am also a huge Seattle sports fanatic. I love the Huskies, Mariners, Seahawks, and Sounders as well as staying active and working out. I am constantly trying to learn new things like cooking and dancing and I am really into the idea of taking chances and putting myself out fact that was my New Years take more chances. I went to Western Washington University for my Bachelors degree in Exercise Sports Science then continued on from there to get my Masters in Exercise Physiology. I thoroughly believe in exercise and nutrition as a way to better and prolong your life. It has been a significant part of mine especially playing sports growing up, and continuing to stay active now. I'm currently a Pharmaceutical Rep, and I absolutely love my job. The job is very rewarding and continues to motivate me daily! As for my family I am really close with them as they are the most important thing to me. I have a twin brother who I spend a lot of time with, and friends who have always been there to support me through the good and the bad. If you are fun, outgoing, and looking for your best friend like I am ,send me a message. I promise you wont be dissapointed! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ozzies, Daniel's Broiler, Taphouse, Purple, LTD, Red Door, Ballroom, Black Bottle, Six/Seven, Jak's Grill, Matador, Safeco/Century Link Field, Las Vegas, Cabo San Lucas, Australia, Whistler, Lake Tapps, Oregon Coast


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music: I am into everything, not picky at all TV Shows: Entourage, Weeds, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Sportcenter, Big Bang Theory, Pysch, House, Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, Chopped, The Walking Dead Food: Open to anything. Love Food!

For fun

Work Out, Baseball, Football, Softball, Basketball, Hiking, Happy Hour, Travel, Movies, Cuddle, Cooking, Walks, Sporting Events, Snowboarding, Swimming, Teaching, Mentoring, Taking Chances, Wine Tasting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Exercise Physiology