Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Texas is funny.

In her own words

I'm almost a year into starting again deep in the heart of Texas. It's quite a story about how that all happened--parts are interesting, parts are just life unfolding. I enjoy my work but I work equally hard to keep it in check. I've overworked in the past and it hasn't made me happy. I chose Austin for life balance and it takes effort (and certain sacrifices). I've lived a lot of places with most of my adult life in the bright lights of the big apple. Love NYC but love this easy breezy life too. Have friends all over the world, interesting friends up to all kinds of wonderful projects and lives. Texas is so different than anywhere else but I love it. It's an adventure around every corner and people are proud proud proud and willing to share the love of their home. Can't ask for much more. I've planted my flag. Who I'm looking for: You're funny and smart. You're interesting and interested. So, I might not be a hundred percent certain what and who I'm looking for, but I know I want to be around happy people who are committed to enjoying their lives and knowing themselves.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yes, I have two pugs. One because we were city people. The second because she needed a home. I understand that they're not real dogs. ;) But I love them all the same and they're funny as hell and will absolutely make you laugh!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Let's just start on the Eastside--Weather Up, Eastside Showroom, Gourmands, Liberty, White Horse. Sushi--Where?

Favorite things

Internet Machines Air Conditioning Full Tank of Gas Mabel (Black Pug) Millie (Beige Pug) Lint Brush Crest White Strips--they're magic!

For fun

Movies, Music--what this town is built on. I'd like to explore Texas a bit... I haven't really left the city limits. (I hear I shouldn't but c'mon with the right sense of humor--anyway, love a road trip!)

Last read

A Strong West Wind—Gail Caldwell. Diving deep into this Texas thang!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do branding. Not on cows.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
NYC girl, not religious. Science, people ;) Only kidding---traditions okay, of course!
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Art school & an MBA.