Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ebforce

34 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
..

In her own words

First of all, I love the Lord with all my heart, I am involved in my church and a volunteer in different things. I am not perfect but I strive to live my life according to His word. I am Looking for A Christian man who is God-Fearing and puts God first above all else and that is what I am about. I would consider myself an introverted extrovert. I like going out, being silly, random dancing in public and being a big kid but I have no problem staying home and relaxing. I am very flexible to my environment. Super bonus points if you can make me laugh, although that's not very hard- I love to laugh. I am a single mom but I do not have any drama..completely drama free.I am a bit of a tomboy. I love being active. Totally dig motorcycles (used to ride but gave it up years ago..rocket, not cruiser) I used to play flag football in Europe as well as Volleyball. I also was a salsa dancer with a partner at one time. I know how to dress up but I admit...I love my sweatpants =) I love music and I love anything artsy. Music is a passion of mine though. Love trying something new and I love martial arts movies such as storm warriors, ongbak, ipman(waiting for the 3rd) and can never watch Bruce Lee (enter the dragon) too many times. I would say I am looking for a man that is complete within himself, comfortable in his own skin, not needy, chivalrous, patient, a gentleman and has a foundation in God as well.A man who is confident, assertive/ take charge without being condescending and who knows how to be humble And most importantly a man that understands that I am a package deal. If you know you don't like kids, I'm not the one for you. Looking for a friend first that I can get to know and possibly go from there. I am trying this(although totally not my style) and seeing how it goes being that 3 of my friends are married to men they met on match. I am looking for something serious but I am not the type to rush into anything. I take my time in making decisions and I have no plans of wasting anyones time and I would greatly appreciate if you didn't try to waste mine. Not here to hook up or stay on here forever, I am actually looking to meet someone. Even if we dont match or click, feel free to drop me a message to say hello! I love meeting new people. =)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

8yr old goldfish (3 of them)

Favorite hot spots

relaxing at home, The outdoors, church

Favorite things

the number 4, dancing, live music, techno, jazz, Lindsey Stirling, Project Trio, spaghettinis, salsa, flamenco, gospel, church, anything active, relaxing, sleeping, traveling. my child

For fun

dancing, live music, techno, jazz, ,gospel, church, anything active,hanging with friends

Last read

bible and psychology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Army veteran 82nd!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Black and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior. I give Him all the glory and thank Him for his mercies that are renewed every day. GOD IS GOOD!
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Bachelors in Psychology..Working on my Doctorate