Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for someone normal

In her own words

Hi! My name is Liz. I'm looking for an easy, simple that feels like we have been good friends for a while. Here are a few random things about me that hopefully give a sense of who I am and how I best as I can online... -I love and am good at telling funny stories about my life, and other people's lives. -I teach first grade, so many of those stories come from my classroom. -My sister is my twin who happens to be 6 years younger than me. -I love dirty martinis with extra olives. -I'm able to see the humor in not-so-obvious moments of everyday life. -I suck at golf but would like to be better. I went once with my dad and brother and have not been invited back since. -I have 3 bachelors degrees and a Masters...this kind of happened accidentally. -I have a phobia of birds. -I equally love being social/going out and laying on my couch watching hours of Netflix. -I am very spontaneous, but most of my close friends are planners. -I can speak French fluently but don't use it enough. -My favorite movie is Into the Wild. -I like to drive long distances by myself. -When I get the chance, I love scuba diving, water/snow skiing, 4wheeling, and traveling abroad. -Day to day, I am lighthearted and easygoing, but I am actually a very introspective person. I am very self-aware and constantly thinking of ways to make myself a better, happier person. I think a positive state of mind is one of the the most important qualities to master. Feel free to e-mail me if you want to know more! Good luck in your searching!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On weekends (and some weeknights...) you can usually find me at Selwyn Pub, Jackalope Jack's, or Kennedy's. Montford every once in a while..


Wofford College, Spartanburg, SC

Favorite things

Love all music and dancing to most of it. I also LOVE to go out and eat good food! Give me anything except cilantro or nutmeg and I'm happy.

For fun

Going out to bars with friends, exploring new fun areas of Charlotte, staying in and cooking dinner, watching football, Law & Order SVU, waiting for it to get warm again so I will want to spend some more time outside, live music, Sunday Fundays...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade at a great public school in the Eastover/Myers Park area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral