Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles of Malden, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get Busy Living. . .

In her own words

Bonus points if you can finish my headline from one of my favorite movies! I would love to meet someone who shares my values. I am looking for someone driven and motivated, but someone always up for having fun! It is difficult to describe myself because there are a lot of different aspects to my personality. I have been described as paradoxical- - I guess that is why I picked “ebb and flow” as a name- - and yet it all works together to make me who I am as a person. When I commit to something I put my whole heart into it. I don’t see the point in doing things halfway. The other side of me loves to have fun, relax, and hang out. I love to laugh and have been told my laugh is contagious. My work is my passion. I love what I do and know I have found my true calling. I do take my career very seriously, but it does not solely define me. I have many diverse interests from catching a Patriots game at my favorite local bar to going to art museums. Also, I enjoy running. It is a great way to clear my mind after a long day. Although I hesitate to call myself a “real runner,” I have run a few marathons in the past (slowly)! In addition, I absolutely love to travel. I have been to many beautiful places. I am planning a few trips and would love to hear some suggestions! I currently live just outside of the city and enjoy all that Boston has to offer; however, I never feel more relaxed than when I am at the beach near my family’s house in Maine. My family and friends mean everything to me. I am lucky enough to have a close group of friends whom I’ve known forever. A quick wit and sense of humor are a must to hang with this group! Okay that is enough about me. I want to know about you. . . .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Road trips, beach at dusk, buoy bells, music (impressed if you know your old school RB), concerts (recently saw Lionel Richie, Boyz II Men, Brian McKnight), night owls, lighthouses, poetry, sand dollars, frozen gummy bears

For fun

Laughing with friends, relaxing on the beach, running, biking, swimming, playing tennis, traveling, going to concerts/shows, watching football/Patriots, volunteering, going to museums, learning about art/architecture, reading

Last read

I am a big fan of author Malcolm Gladwell. I just bought his book David and Goliath! I also just read American Sniper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a speech-language pathologist and reading specialist working with children who are deaf and hard of hearing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral