Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying new things and going outside my comfort zone this year. Dating online definitely qualifies! Here goes...

In her own words

Soooo....I moved to Charleston about 5 months ago. I have met some really great people, found some really awesome places, but would like to find someone to enjoy all of this with. I'm going into this with very few expectations, but think it would be great if this process works and I find someone special! I have an ability to make a complete fool of myself...and laugh about it. I'm excellent at sticking my foot in my mouth, tripping over my own two feet, and walking out of a bathroom with toilet paper on my shoe, but I rarely get embarrassed. I never take myself too seriously and would like to find someone to laugh with me. I also get accused of being one of the guys (I love dirty jokes, football, and getting dirty) most of the time, but I still have a pretty girly side that likes to shop, watch trashy reality TV, and occasionally have a good cry. After spending the majority of my life in Georgia, I'm absolutely thrilled to be in a new city and explore all it has to offer...and living 10 minutes from the beach definitely has it's advantages. I'm lucky to have friends in some of the best parts of the U.S. and love visitng them often. Overall, I think I'm pretty simple and would love to find someone that enjoys doing the simple things with me.If your only pictures are taken by yourself in a mirror, you live with your mother, or spend the majority of your free time playing video games...I'm sure you're very nice, but you need not apply.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the loudest, most aggressive sounding wuss of a dog on the planet. She loves her mama and is very protective until someone gives her a treat or rubs her belly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've not been in town very long, but so far, I've loved hanging out at the bars and restaurants in Shem Creek and pretty much anywhere downtown. I'm also in love with running/walking the Cooper River Bridge...I could stay up there all day.

Favorite things

Bad 90's music, Diet Dr. Pepper, my niece, Charlie, my pooch, college football, rainy Sundays, pizza and Chinese leftovers, walking through Whole Foods and probably not buying anything, puppy breath, a really dirty joke

For fun

In the Spring and Summer, I love to meet friends for dinner/drinks on a patio somewhere. In the Fall/Winter, I live for college football!!!

Last read

My Kindle is close to capacity because I love to read so much. I just finished Carole Radziwill's memoir "What Remains" and I just started J.K. Rowling's new "adult" book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral