Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Algona, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world.

In his own words

I am 20 with three years of college complete, and currently working on my career in the I.T. field at a sub contracting company for Boeing. I work long hours during the week so meeting people is challenging. I like to snowboard, wakeboard, go camping, and biking, pretty much anything to do with nature I enjoy; but have a particular love for the ocean. I enjoy spending time with friends even if we're not doing anything, being in good company and laughing is rejuvinating. Im looking for someone to spend time and grow with. Someone who understands hard work, is motivated and has goals. Not that into partying as having a bonfire with some drinks and guitars is more fun. I've come to realize being tender hearted and compassionate is a strength rather than a weakness --despite how society portrays men--. I love doing things for people and seeing the effect of helping others. I figure I am blessed in my life so I can be a blessing to others. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. Plus being able to laugh at yourself is constructive. I don't have a "type" really. First off, not lookin for any party girls. I want a woman that's intelligent, motivated, loving, warm hearted, and has goals that she plans on accomplishing. Has to be self sufficient but someone who doesn't mind being pampered or taken care of. Someone with a great smile who loves to laugh is a definite plus. Gotta have your morals figured out and know who you are (or are at least have a grasp on reality). If you got this far, I must not be too boring. Send me a message and we can talk!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Redondo Beach, Alki Beach, Tiger Mountain

Favorite things

landscape scenery and nature. Spending time with friends helps me get my mind off work and get refreshed. I love family guy and comedy shows. Making people laugh is a favorite as well.

For fun

Snowboarding, Wakeboarding, Mountain biking, camping, hiking, almost anything outdoors. Watching good movies. Most sports except golf... I hate golf. hah

Last read

A textbook for my PC Hardware certification. BORING..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college