Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope you read more to get to know me :)

In her own words

Do you feel like you have exhausted your social circle although you are sure that someone who is a good match for you is out there? I do feel that way too. My friends ask me "Have you tried online dating yet?" So here I am! I am social, passionate, independent, and thoughtful and always strive to live my life to the fullest. As much as I work hard, I also enjoy relaxing with a close group of friends over good food and wine/beer. I love traveling and trying new places and things. I would say that I am a really well-balanced person in general. If you are nodding and thinking you are similar, I would like to share and enjoy things I love with you. I am looking for someone who is compatible, mature, comfortable in his own skin, genuine/honest, and active.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thailand, Korea, Southern France, Cafe's, Napa Valley, NYC,


California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Scandal, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, White Collar, Snowboarding, Golfing, Walking or Jogging, Wine and Dine, Movies, Traveling, Learning new things, Being active, Chilling at a cafe, Eggplants

For fun

Hanging out with friends, hanging out at a nice cafe, playing golf, hiking, watching a movie, reading, traveling, exploring, and eating and drinking

Last read

Lean In, The Book Thief, 30 Lessons for Living,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Manager for a technology company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Born and raised Catholic, so it is a part of me, but..... I have not been diligent about going to mass every Sunday....
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Caltech for Undergrad; Penn for Grad