Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'm cooler than a polar bear toe nails

In his own words

First and foremost, I do not partake in anything that do not contribute to a peace filled and happy life. So if we don't click and I don't see a future then I won't waste my time messing around, thats how dummies end up with baby mama drama. For me peace comes from creating art, time with family and friends, self improvement, and helping youth. I am always looking to create and learn something new. I'm not a night club person but I do enjoy smaller venues with live bands. I am looking for someone to first and foremost be friends and then maybe something more. I love art, sports, and kids so any and everything related to those things must be something you care about as well. My view point on life is based upon the view of a common man so everything I do is to give back to the communities I grew up in and those like it. I'm a glass half full guy, life is way too short to be negative about things....a positive mind leads to a healthy life. Want to know more? Just ask... If you can finish the lyric in my headline then you're definitely my type ; )

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Philips Arena for Hawks games, any park with a good trail and bball court, la Fonda in the Highlands, downtown Decatur; Grant Park

Favorite things

Art, Sports, The Walking Dead, Atlanta, Family, Close Friends, The Goonies

For fun

Exercise, Draw, Create Art (love turning old forgotten things into something new). Watching my Dawgs on Saturday, my Dirty Birds on Sunday, and my Hawks whenever they play.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life My Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in recreation creating programs and special events for the me I never work, love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Health and Physical Education