Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a black belt in grill cheese making

In his own words

Most people would consider me a bit sarcastic but thoughtful, a gentleman but a fan of inappropriate humor, honest, generous and dangerously good looking. Well, I might have made up that last bit up. I do however enjoy my life and am blessed with great friends and family. I'm pretty laid back and open minded and am willing to try new things even if it's out of my comfort level. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I'm a movie nerd. I have 3 absolutely terrible tattoos that I got pre 20 and am debating a coverup or continue to punish my eyes for another decade and change. I almost never sleep before midnight and almost never wake up before 7 am. If eating was an olympic sport I'd have more gold then Michael Phelps and the woman's gymnastic team...combined. I love all types of food and trying new things to eat is probably in my top 3 in favorite things to do. To counter balance my eating habits I currently dabble in muy thai kickboxing, kickball, flag football and have recently started bikram. I'm pretty much open to do anything that will get me off the couch besides running over distances of 5k. When I'm not eating delicious food or exercising I'm a pharmacy manager. When I can I'm also grabbing a drink with my friends, bumming it at a beach, catching a comedy show or some live music, watching Food network, History channel, Comedy Central, anything MMA related or Travel channel, traveling or being the world's best uncle and a pretty good godfather. Things that annoy me: Anything to do with Guy Fieri, Miley Cyrus's face and tongue, inconsiderate people, Rush Limbaugh, eye boogies and anything to do with Guy Fieri. I'm looking for someone who is independent, spontaneous, driven, openminded, honest, tolerant and that'll make me laugh. A person that speaks their mind and can give it as much as they can take it. I would also hope that you are fluent in sarcasm. I want a best friend that I can goof around with and explore and experience new things with. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego (my niece lives there!) NYC, Chicago anywhere with a beach not named wildwood or seaside. I've visited a few other continents, but I definitely need to travel a bit more. I think the company is way more important than the spot anyway.

Favorite things

Donuts, Guiness, smell of fresh baked chocolate chip cookies, movies at the theatre, movies at home on the couch, comedy shows, live music, 104.5, my niece's smile, quoting movies, brunch, laughing, wiki, my family friends, breaking a sweat.

For fun

getting punched in the face and kicked in the leg, poker ,travel, watching mma/boxing, movies, comedy shows, live music, people watching, loitering, cheering on the Mets and Giants! Suck it Philly :)!, eating things made of butter and sugar

Last read

Unfortunately recently Rolling Stones and Espn Magazine. Last book was Ham on the Rye and David Sedaris is my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
the really really special kind
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral