Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-41 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I don't want to hang out in a bar to find you...

In her own words

UGH - WRITING ABOUT MYSELF UGH!!! Well here's my best shot. I'm not from Philly. I grew up right outside of Pittsburgh in West Virginia. No, I didn't marry my brother/uncle/father. I've heard all the jokes and most of them are pretty funny. I'm more of a giving type of person than a gimme type. I love to see others happy and enjoying themselves, that makes me feel good. I like being active and seeing places. Having fun is what it is all about; whether it includes a day at the beach, a night on the town, hanging at a cookout or vegging out on the couch all cuddly and warm. What you see is what you get with me. My parents raised me to understand the value of things; if you want something, you have to earn it. They taught me that it is ok to be independent but not too proud. They got me to accept that it is imperative to be yourself and stand up with you thoroughly believe in and always stick to your guns; however, compromise is a beautiful facet. I don't judge books by their cover because you never know what someone's story is. I love to laugh and have an awesome sense of humor coupled with loads of sarcasm. Can't take too many things seriously - that's boring!! I am holding out hoping that chivalry is not dead and romance still exists. I would love to be with a man who accepts all my quirks and tendencies to be a bit lazy followed by the necessity to make up for it the following day. A man who will stand up to me but will also stand up for me and next to me. I am recently divorced and haven't received any of the above listed qualities in 12 years. Sad, yes, but everything happens for a reason!!! If you are interested, please send me a quick line or a wink. I don't fall in love at first sight (I did that once and see where it got me??!!??) Let's talk and see how things progress.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yeah, so single mom of 2 - not so much time for a favorite hot spot. Newly divorced from a dude that never took me anywhere. So I'm game for the local hole in the wall to something upscale.

Favorite things

Laughing. Hands down. Oh then again, being at the beach is my favorite thing.

For fun

Honestly, I like to just hangout that includes tons of laughing. I love going to the beach and people watching and making up their life's scenarios, dining out, movies, spontaneous activities.

Last read

The Host by the chic who wrote those Twilight Movies. Yes, I am a girl who says chic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree