Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Suwanee, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we make a connection?

In his own words

I am loyal, honest, hard-working, affectionate, and easy going. I enjoy a balance to life. A relaxing night at home with a movie, a crazy fun night out, or a weekend getaway. Lounging around with a book or listening to some music, or hanging out with a bunch of friends. Catching up with old friends, or getting to know a new one. I love a good conversation. That can mean talking about interests, desires, and dreams, a more intellectual interaction (even a rational disagreement now and then!), or some silly, witty banter... good jokes and sharing funny stories are a great way to spend an evening. I'm looking for someone that I really connect with... and who really connects with me. Common, shared interests and tastes are a big plus, whether we find we make great friends, or something further.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Stubbies downtown is a great place to get a quality beer. The movie theater. Alley Katz for bowling/billiards. Chick-Fil-A for a milkshake. Starbucks just to have a different place to work from (since I work from home).

Favorite things

Can't possibly list my favorite things in 250 characters. In no order: Foo Fighters, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Shawshank Redemption, Big Bang Theory, The Civil Wars. Blueberry wine. Did I mention Chick-Fil-A milkshakes?

For fun

I enjoy music, movies, and books, and wide variety for each. I love taking my kids to amusement parks. Most of all, I'm enjoying meeting new people, sharing stories, and gaining some new perspectives on life.

Last read

I've been reading "A Song of Ice and Fire" (the novels for the "Game of Thrones" TV series) and it's fantastic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at home, and usually love it... but being at home by myself most of the time, I need to get out and socialize in the evenings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm looking for someone who is modest, but not a prude.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference