Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a mature honest man. I love to have fun and laugh. I enjoy the beach and cruising during vacation time. Love the Bengals/Reds!

In her own words

I am a very relaxed and down to earth person who loves to have fun and laugh. I am employed full time as a registered nurse and am a full time mother to a wonderful 12 year old son. My loves are: my son including all of his hobbies and interests (select baseball, orchestra, reading/writing, xbox and so on), dogs/cats, Bengals and Reds, the beach, hiking, and nature. I am looking for a mature and honest man with similar interests. I am open to meeting someone with children and someone who would accept my son as well. I am not interested in having anymore children in my future. In my free time, I love to listen to local bands dancing and having fun with friends or that special someone. I am not a girly girl. While I am not extremely athletic, I do enjoy swimming, walking my 3 dogs, hiking, and playing baseball with my son. I am a huge spectator sports fan and go to as many Bengals and Reds games that I can attend. For collegiate sports, I love the Buckeye's Football team and the Bearcats Basketball team. I also enjoy a quiet night at home watching movies and enjoying time with my son and our pets. During vacation time, I love to be somewhere tropical. The gulf coast of Florida is my favorite and I have recently been taking cruises to different Caribbean areas. My son and I also love Gatlinburg in the fall. Feel free to contact me. If you are really interested, then shoot me an email! I'm not really sure what to make of all the winks and likes. Don't be shy...I'm not!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have 3 large rescue dogs and one cat. I am a sucker for a dog in need!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars to enjoy local bands, sports bars to watch the Bengals/Reds if I can't make it to the game, Paul Brown Stadium, Great American Ball Park, Newport Aquarium, Movie Theaters.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, anything related to HGTV, especially rehab shows. Fairly open to new movies, but tend to stick to comedies, romance, thrillers, and dramas. I enjoy just about any type of music except for country.

For fun

Travel, especially to tropical places, I love to swim, snorkel, and relax at the beach. I enjoy watching movies, swimming, hiking, and watching football and baseball. I like to bowl...although just for fun as I am not that great at it!

Last read

I am honestly not much of a reader, but I do read magazines and journals related to my nursing career or sometimes things suggested by my son as he is an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a registered nurse and work at a local hospital in the maternity unit. I take care of patients in labor and delivery, nursery, postpartum, and patients having gynecological surgeries. I have been in this profession for 11 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 bachelors degrees, BA in Psychology and BS in Nursing.