Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 65-69 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Describe myself! I am knowledgeable on many...

In his own words

Describe myself! I am knowledgeable on many different subjects. I’m a good man for a good woman and even a good man for a bad woman, although I will not have her in my company for very long. I’m honest… too honest sometimes. "cutting to the chase." I am searching for a woman who doesn't have much money and is wiling to get to know me and I get to know her and we take care of each other. We will talk more on this subject later if you are the person for whom I am seeking. This is based on the fact that as we age we may need someone to assist and will not walk out on us. Please don't misinterpret what I am trying to say; It would be nice if you have money to help with the days and years ahead of us, it's not a must or nothing with me. I could write a very long and exhausting page about myself, however, contact me and we will talk, then you will find out for yourself the kind of man I am. I love kissing soft lips, holding hands and cuddling.“It would be wonderful to find the one last great love affair of my life who views love as a treasure, and not just something to do or with a price tag attached. I would love to learn the Spanish language, I'm a good cook and usually prefer to cook my own food. But going out for a romantic dinner is really up to my you.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs particularly when they are playing tag. Wish I could live on a farm so I could have two of every farm animal imaginable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a little to old for HOT spots. In my 30s' 40's and up to 55's all of Las Vegas was my HOT spot.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I'm slowing down to concerts, traveling visiting family. I love stay home and cook, watch sport and do thing which involve my lady and I.

For fun

Music, ballroom dancing, documentaries, history, humor, entertainment channel. I like to listen to jazz and motown. Travel by train for two nights and caught a plane the rest of the way while in Europe. Sit on a sandy beach with my lady

Last read

Toni Morrison The Bluest Eye President Obama' Dreams from my Father, Lisa Mccubbin Mrs. Kennedy and Me, Elizabeth Gilbert"s Eat, Pray, Love And A Discovery of Witches.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Ohio raised in Detroit I am all American. Served in the Vietnam War with Millions of other men of African decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school
I am one year short from receiving a doctorate in education. Of course I am not going to complete it, the one year that is.