Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Full Reading Required

In her own words

Last summer I did not have a friend with whom I could go for some late nigh swimming which I used to do back on the Croatian coast of the Adriatic Sea. The plankton is sparkly there. It was a European life that I decided to change in the late 90s. I was born, raised and educated over there. The idea was to go some other places and guess what I ended in Utah. Several years ago I moved again. This time back East closer to the Old Continent. And while adjusting to the New York state of mind, and winters I will be visiting my ex "weird" state a lot. My only family is still in Salt Lake City. My happiness comes from watching simplicity and complexity life is surrounding me with. I exercise my mind and body doing yoga and still a beginner I feel all benefits of this great art in the world of fitness. Regardless of the fact that I consider myself well educated and read, the moments, when I recognize how little I know, rejuvenate me over and over. Classical music is my little secret passion. I love opera. Being politically aware is essential. I am not afraid to express my politically incorrect opinion in a healthy productive discussion. The kitchen is a place where I can perform pretty well creating dishes that have the smell from old Mediterranean recipes. With a glass of good wine the evening could be almost perfect. Going out without make-up doesn't scare me and the same comfort I feel in the little black dress. Loyalty and devotions are my big characteristics. I am a pet lover, especially for cats and dogs. In this humble life of mine emotional and financial stability is achieved some time ago. What is missing are those fun and loving moments of intimacy with someone special. I am a sucker for tall guys that have read something in their lives beside cartoons. Some definitions about his IQ would include a sense of humor, especially ability to laugh at his own expense. The ideal one would be on the level where he recognized that casual dating is left for those with less self-respect. You have to be able to speak freely your mind, to be my friend, partner and lover. I do not associate with those that do not care about their own appearance or those that have a poor level of mental, moral or body hygiene. A man who knows his strengths and his weaknesses and manages them properly and who understands a need for time of silence and personal space for himself as well as for others is the man I am looking for. He will be open for slowly developed but A REAL RELATIONSHIP, timely, physically and hopefully emotionally available. I hate doing this but I have to add one BUT. You may be all this above but if you are a 70's mustache, biker with tattoos all over, guy, PLEASE, I AM NOT YOUR TYPE neither you are mine.:) Oh, did I mention how I do not care at all for the contacts without photo. I am absolutely disgusted with Weiner style or any other "self-inflicted" photos taken in front of bathroom mirrors.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Midnight swimming when plankton are sparkling at my deep blue Adriatic Sea. White nights when the snow has the same shimmery, glowing look and rainbows' colors are visible in each snow flake.

Favorite things

My nephew, the most important young man in my life, Home Depot where I go to do dreaming about the house like in the show - This Old House, book stores and shoes shopping when I can afford and of course, Ruby, the polish sheep doggy girl.

For fun

Last eleven years I lived in Utah, perfectly run state with some downside for single people. I moved to NYS in Dec. 2009. I read and play with my friend Ruby, who loves the beach and taste of shells.

Last read

Always catching up with the classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Full, pure European blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My rules of believing are inside of me and The God of Small (or Big) Things is in my chest. Religiously I am "tabula rasa". I am curious, respectful, traditional but out, not impressed with any institutional framing of human need for hope.
Languages: English, Other English, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina Graduate degree in Political Science- major Journalism. Worked in Croatia for a daily newspaper for more than 15 years. Some accounting semesters at SLCC and WCC