Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 56-64 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I find myself at a loss describing myself and...

In his own words

I find myself at a loss describing myself and my ideal match. But needless to say, here I go... I am a healthy conscious man looking for a steady long-term companion that I can get to know and grow with over time. My work can sometimes be strenuous, but I always find time for socialization. However, I am at the point in my life where I feel I deserve to work less and play more, that is ware finding that Spl Girl comes in and I am hoping to find that someone to compliment us together. On a personal level, I have been in South Florida for over 25 years and enjoy living on the water. I worked on Wall Street for over 24 years so I tend to be focused and determined. I believe and hope that this profile is as inviting as I am. If you are reading this, then know that you have an open invitation to contact me without any expectations. I understand that every contact cannot be a perfect match but we'll never know if we don't try. At worst case scenerio, we will develop a friendship... Mike

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like small dogs, i do not have pets at this time, they do not fit my life style.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave, Mizner park, Ft Lauderdale waterway, enjoy dinning any ware near the water, I am at the point in my life where I most enjoy a quick get a way, I would love to have that spl lady to enjoy long weekends and exploring the Islands .

Favorite things

I love real authentic Italian food. I also love music, specifically the oldies, and news related television programs.

For fun

When I am not working, I enjoy fine cruisine and a good glass of wine. However, I also enjoy the simple pleasures of life such as going to the movies, eating in and walking on the beach.

Last read

My busy schedule does not allow me time enough to secular books. However, I love to read the news papers, some magazines daily, also, sit on my balcony on Sunday mornings and read overlooking the Intracoastal water enjoying the boats go by. ?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Manager in Packaging Distribution Industry, i do travel alot by car in the So. Fla Area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Attended New York Instutute of Finance , Courses with Dale Carnigie