Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
4 out of 5 doctors agree I'm fun to be around. The 5th doctor was a total stick in the mud.

In his own words

- Quick note - I'm travelling again for a few weeks, so I'll be slow responding to messages, but I am checking in periodically. Maui, then Spain and maybe Portugal and/or Andorra and France. I love meeting new people, seeing new places and trying new things. I am very easy going and enjoy most everything I do (except for chores...) In the last 13 months I've been to Pennsylvania, Maryland, Texas, Colorado, Wyoming, Utah,, Washington DC, Idaho, Oregon, California and to China three times. I like travelling, but haven't done as much as I would like in the past, so I'm working on a list of places to see in the coming year. One of the trips to China was for a month, living in a local apartment. It was life changing and eye opening. I've only seen a couple cities in China and would like to keep going back to work on my developing mandarin skills and see a lot more of the country. From there I want to see Inner Mongolia, Tibet and Nepal. Oh, and I'd like to go to Thailand, Vietnam, Japan and Taiwan too. Aside from Asia, I've got all of the U.K. on my list, and most of Europe, Brazil (to use the Portuguese I'm learning), The Galapagos, maybe cross Canada by train, Alaska, Hawaii again (it's been years since I was there). I'll add Africa and parts of the Middle East next. As you can tell I like seeing new places and experiencing other cultures. The job I've started dreaming about would have a lot of travel, and involve making a difference in the world, but it'll be another 5-10 years before that comes together. Who I'm looking for? Hmmm, I don't have any fixed picture in my mind (I'm generally very open minded), but I do know some preferences. I don't smoke, I do drink sometimes, I get less exercise than I would like to, but I like walking and when I'm not busy with other things, spending 2-3 hours at the gym, I enjoy watching movies and live performances - theater, music and comedy. I don't really enjoy yard work, but do what needs to be done. If I'm going to be outside I like to be in the woods, at the beach or at the park playing catch with a football, baseball or Frisbee. If I can do any of that in the sun, even better. I like almost every kind of music from hard rock to country, pop to classical and some opera, jazz and rap. I love to read, and I've saved the lives of hundreds of trees since I got my first kindle a couple years back. I have three wonderful children who live with me every other week. . On the weeks my kids are with me, we're pretty busy with work, school and evening activities, with most of our fun on the weekends and where we can carve out time in the evenings. The weeks they're not with me I tend to get together with friends or work on projects at home or at work. Weekends are also when I get to Marymoor with my yellow lab so he can play in the water and get some exercise. I'm in no hurry to get married, and I believe that a strong relationship is based on a strong friendship. So, I am looking to make new friends first. After that, there is no telling what paths life will show us. So... if you're not too busy, let's meet for lunch or a drink, or coffee, or a walk in the park and see if we'll make good friends.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got one big, goofy yellow lab. He's a reasonably well behaved moose of a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

China, Las Vegas, Southern California, The Three Lions Pub, Marymoor Park, Crossroads Park.

Favorite things

Music- The Black Keys, The Lumineers, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, Billy Joel, Mumford & Sons, Mat Kearney, Zac Brown Band, Gordon Lightfoot, Fun, Darius Rucker, Bon Jovi, Paul Simon, Social D, Van Halen, The Cars, Pink, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas.

For fun

Almost everything, especially if it's outside in the sun. Let's go find good food, some live music, a beach, park or quiz night at some local bar.

Last read

Life of Pi, the Jack Reacher series, Malcolm Gladwell's books, MAKE magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full time for a Technology company, solving business and technical problems for some very smart people.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference