Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmmm.....about me :), Ok, here goes. I am a...

In his own words

Hmmm.....about me :), Ok, here goes. I am a fairly easy going person that is pretty busy but likes to find fun stuff to do on off time. I am originally from Chicago and after starting on the east coast headed west to Colorado, then moved to San Francisco, and eventually ended up in Seattle in 1989. I love the PNW but must admit I didn't check the weather pattern too closely before arrival :).....Oops! I love to go out and explore the city and beyond, but am also good with just hanging out with friends or cooking in and watching a good movie. Would like to find a partner in crime that is comfortable going out and socializing but can be content just hanging out as well. I guess you can enjoy anything as long as you are doing it with the right person though, and I am looking for that right fit. Can't say its a specific type as I typically get along with most, but I am definitely looking for someone positive, warm hearted, fun, and easy to be around. In return I think you will find the same. Pictures are as recent - Thanks for reading - Until then :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the water whether its downtown or by the beach. I Like Lake Union, Kirkland, and the Seattle waterfronts. A favorite place would also be where ever the sun is out :). Like most people on the planet I love to travel.. Love Vegas, S.F.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love finding different things to do. Sunsets, live comedy/or a good laugh, good natured people, good friends, BBQ's, piano bars, outdoor concerts, lying in the sun, Sunday mornings, Friday nights.

For fun

I Love to go out and find new things to do and see. Love to get together with friends. Day trips, going out to eat, live music, fun events, etc..etc......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. Economics