Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-60 in New York, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I live and work in Long Island, NY, but I'm...

In his own words

I live and work in Long Island, NY, but I'm originally from Houston, TX. (No, everybody in Texas is not a cowboy and especially not me.) I work in business management. My undergrad degree is engineering and my grad degree is business. I enjoy indoor and outdoor stuff. I enjoy outdoor activities - outdoor grilling, swimming, jet-ski, outdoor concerts, walking, the beach, picnics, parks, travel, etc. I also enjoy indoor activities including love for all types of music, reading, videos, dining out, bowling, movie going, etc. etc. I am a very flexible person and generally willing to try new things especially when sharing with a special and significant other. I have an active sense of humor but I know life has to have a serious side. I don’t let the seriousness get to me by taking myself overly serious. I'd enjoy spending time with a special person and developing a friendship that would very hopefully grow and advance to more. I like to travel to warmer locations so it would be good to have a travel partner too. The things that matter the most to me are family, friends, people, and environment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm outgoing; can handle most venues. I would select small restaurants where you can have a quick coffee/cocktail opposed to crowded brandnames. I enjoy being very active. I enjoying new experiences. Some favorites: Florida, Vegas, cruise vacation.

Favorite things

Favorite food-fish,steak,italian,mexican,salads,southern. I guess all. Favorite color - firey red, deep blue, bright green..I watch very little TV except news/movies. I'm a casual dresser but know when how to step it up if needed.

For fun

I enjoy listening to music-most all types depending on the mood and feel. I enjoy a good movie-action, drama, comedy, etc. I'm starting to enjoy watching more at home, more relaxed, but I like the theater too. I enjoy the beach & anything outdoors.

Last read

"The Original Teachings of Jesus". Favorite readings are business related and self-improvements - "7-Habits..."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference