Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from New York and have been out...

In his own words

I'm originally from New York and have been out in California for 22 years now. I lived in San Francisco for 12 years before moving to Southern Cal. After living in San Diego, I made the move to Santa Monica in order to be closer to my work and have been here for a few years now. This town is great and I really enjoy running on the beach trail and being in the water as much as possible. I enjoy great wine, amazing restaurants, and a place with an incredible view! All these things are much more fun when you have the right person to share the moment with! I'm very into traveling and have been to over 20 countries. In the winter I like to go skiing as much as possible and in the summer I'm on the beach or somewhere outdoors. I'm a die hard football fan and the Forty Niners are my team after 12 years of season tickets. Since I'm very outgoing and active, I am looking for the same. I love kids so I have no problem if you have kids! Lets meet for a glass of wine and some great conversation. I can promise you that my fun and sometimes crazy sense of humor will keep you laughing!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Post Ranch and Ventana in Big Sur, Laguna Beach, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe, The Awanhee Hotel in Yosemite, Maui, San Diego, San Francisco, and of course NY. Locally the rooftop at the Hotel Shang Ri La is great along with the patio at Lowes.


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

A great view, a good run,family, awesome friends, amazing wine, a good book, adventures, traveling, helping others, and meeting new people

For fun

I enjoy running on the beach trail and having fun in our great city. I love wine and finding spots with an amazing view-not hard to do around here!

Last read

I really enjoy reading and I'm addicted to James Patterson novels. As soon as a new one comes out, I own it. Some other authors I like are John Gresham, Tom Clancy, Catherine Coulter, Nelson DeMille, and Elmore Leonard.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm Director of Sales for a large company. It's very challenging and I enjoy developing my management and leadership skills on a daily basis. I'm always learning!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Marketing from the State Universtity of New York