Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
change is often good - mixing up life now, and trying to get myself out there. comfort zone be damned!

In his own words

try to find the balance between not being too hard on myself, yet giving myself enough credit for my assets and charms. mid-forties guy here with a large open heart. compassionate yet firm, willing yet with a few boundaries left, and still open to learn and live. have learned to be non-judgemental, and much more receptive to change and differences in life. would like to have someone to share these experiences and much more. do not feel that i 'need" a man to make me whole or complete, yet know that with the right one, the possibilities are great that much can be learned, apprediated, and enjoyed by both. open to listen, advise, act as a sounding board, but almost never to preach. look to challenge and to be challenged. look to comfort and to be comforted. look to live.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

great uncle for dogs or cats. current living arrangement does not allow for me to have any pets at this time

Political views


Favorite hot spots

center city philly, london, oslo. anything from a local diner to the latest hot spot.

Favorite things

muscial taste is eclectic - almost everything but hard rock/punk. tv shows include dwts, the office, 30 rock, eastenders, and any of the vh1 shows ending in "of love"

For fun

reading, watching way too much tv, talking, and eating. love spending time with friends and loved ones doing nothing but laughing and talking. am very impressionable - loved to be dared into doing something new.

Last read

magazines include time, the advocate, national geographic traveller, and bon appetit. books usually go more towards biographies and books about the entertainment industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
transitioning now from management back into sales. am trying new options, and looking forward to testing myself in some new ways
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference