Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | ChampionsGate, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles of Davenport, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Left of self-centered

In his own words eastcourse. No longer on match I've been told I am quite an interesting person. I am kind of a dork but in a funny sense. I tend to be sarcastic at times but know when to be serious. I am a very caring and loving person. I am very confident and strong willed. Im looking to move forward with life and use the past mistakes(we've all made them, we are human after all) to make my future much better. I have been through and done a lot in my life. I'm looking for someone to share these experiences with and to create new experiences. I consider myself to have a very sucessful career and am proud of what I have accomplished. I am looking for someone to relate with. Someone who is on the same level as I am mentally. Im looking for a friend to build something special with. Without friendship will be failure and this is how I believe a good relationship should start. Im looking for someone who is caring and honest and who puts family first. I value a woman with a good heart and personality and someone who is very understanding. I'm looking for someone who is goal oriented and wants success for themselves. Someone with a sucessful career but knows that career isnt everything. Being a dork, witty, sarcastic or intellectual is a plus but just being interesting fits the bill as well. My son is the world to me. I love to just play around with him doing pretty much anything even if we have to play duck duck goose with just the two of us. I love baseball and especially my Red Sox. I play lots of golf and love to be outside. I run at least 3 times a week and lift weights every other day. I enjoy going out to the movies, dinner, parks, or just hanging out inside. I am easily pleased and happy to do anything as long as Im with someone who enjoys my company and I enjoy thiers. Hope to hear from you...... What's the worse that could happen? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling however I've never been out of the states(except for Monteal and Ottawa Canada). I've been to about 40 states total. I like having good conversation at a coffee shop or just about anywhere for that matter.

Favorite things

I'm not a picky eater. I do love to have sushi about once a week other than that I try to eat healthy and keep junk food to an absolute minimum(like twice a year). My favorite color is green.

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and enjoying life. My job is very time consuming yet fun. I love golf and everything about it. I am a huge baseball fan and love my Red Sox. I watch all sports but golf and baseball are the top of the list.

Last read

Seven Mysteries of Life - Man what a great book if you're into the intricacies of lifes little details.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Golf Course Superintendent. I manage and maintain a very prominent golf course and maintenance staff in the orlando area. I love being outside.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended The University of Massachusetts-Amherst for 2 years and The University of Maryland-College Park for 2 years. BS in.....ahem...Turfgrass Management. Yeah go ahead and laugh....believe me, nobody has ever heard of it but it exists!