Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
short & sweet :)

In her own words

Hi there! I’m originally from the east coast and decided to use this platform as another avenue to meet genuine people in the area. So, in the hopes of meeting quality men that I might not cross paths with otherwise; here goes, this is what you need to know: I’m soft-spoken but have no problem speaking my mind. I’m comfortable in my own skin. I read when I can, keep up with the news and stay active through yoga and cardio. I like to surround myself with fun, easy-going people who have a generally positive outlook on life. We all have those bad days, but it’s about keeping perspective and an open mind. I take my work seriously because I’m still in the process of establishing a career—but, balance is important to me, so I’ll always make time to have fun. What I consider fun: I love traveling, trying new restaurants/HH on a patio, watching movies, being outside in the cooler weather, going to concerts/live bands, comedy shows and sporting events. I have a soft spot for football so those lazy NFL Sundays are perfect. I usually have more fun in a dive bar than the club scene but it’s really the company that makes the experience (and the drinks too, I guess, haha). Overall, I’m pretty laid back and open to anything if it sounds like a good time. In a relationship, timeless courtship is important to me. People often take their partners for granted once they’re comfortable and I believe staying charming is key. It goes both ways of course and I have no problem maintaining my level of affection, communication and attraction (it’s true, it’s really not ok to gain weight). I think being in a relationship is easy and fun so long as the actions of both people reflect honesty and passion. As far as my ideal qualities in a man: honesty above all else, intelligence, compassion, consideration and gentility. I’m drawn to educated men who know what they want and won’t settle for less (including their standards for women and drive for success). I’m very emotionally independent and would clash with anyone who is jealous/possessive, needy or immature. A guy who can hold down a meaningful conversation and make me laugh on top of it is the bee’s knees. I can’t pretend there aren’t some superficial preferences that have to take place, because exercising the body is as equally important as the mind. So, I’ll just say that I like men who take care of themselves and live a moderately healthy lifestyle… I know that may sound specific, but this long, detailed summary really comes down to me just describing someone who has their shhh together here. So, if this sounds like you or you want to play the question game to see what I have to offer in return, by all means, hit me up! If you took the time to read this instead of just looking at my pictures, lol, thank you. Now hurry up and make me delete this :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views



George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

For fun

Love to be outside—hanging out, hiking, jogging, fishing on occasion, traveling, major foodie, beer festivals/wine tastings, movies (theater/Redbox), dive bars with live music, driving, football/basketball/baseball/hockey games, family, friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Account Manager for a computer software company. I run the HR department and manage our accounts and outgoing projects. It demands long hours throughout the week but at least I have my weekends!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral