Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved around a lot for school and training,

In his own words

I moved around a lot for school and training, but always seem to end up in the greater NY area. I admire the vitality of the city. My world is very exact and scientific at work, but I appreciate artistic endeavors in my free time - whether it's a visually and gustatory symphony at a restaurant or seeing moving artwork at Neue Galerie.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY Restaurants: Blue Water Grill, Dos Caminos, Daniel, Nougatine, Jean Georges, Spice Market. Fig and Olive. Past favorites Rhone, Canteen, Park Avalon, APT, Trattoria Vento, Level V are now closed. Citrine Lounge is now a sportsbar.

Favorite things

TV Show: CSI Miami, NCIS. Foods: Prefer European - French cuisine. Demel, Gerbaud. Standing on top of the Arc de Triomphe. Admiring the seeming endlessness of Champs Elysees.

For fun

I support the Met, Frick Collection, and NYPhilharmonic and enjoy their well produced events. Also enjoy hiking in the Catskills, Adirondacks, and Aspen High Peak.

Last read

Medical Review Book, also Michael J Fox Always Looking Up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Finished fellowship in June 2011 and now in the real world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Europe and lived in the New York area for almost 20 years before moving to Texas for fellowship. Spent three years in NY again and now in Fairfield County CT.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Medical School plus residency plus fellowship