Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Scarsdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles of Yonkers, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I wanna be someone's favorite...not just one of their favorites.

In her own words

Ready to settle down if the right person came along...but prepared to stay single as LONG as it takes to find the "ONE"!! Initially looking for companionship, mutual attraction and good conversation...if the fit is right, the relationship will naturally progress from there! My IDEAL PARTNER: HIGHLY intelligent, STRONG, confident (yet humble), sharp/witty sense of humor, nonconformist w well formed views opinions (bold enough to voice them, however unpopular), thirst for knowledge and a receptiveness to new information, empathetic and compassionate towards all people animals. ABOUT ME: VERY outgoing, independent and career oriented. Fiercely loyal with a genuine concern for others and will drop everything for people i care about. Super easy going but very much a "thinker" and consider myself to be deeply philosophical (not in a spiritual sense). oh yeah, and i think i'm hilariously funny (crack myself up constantly, lol) and i'm SUPER fun to be around! (and did i mention modest, lol)! SEEKING: Someone I feel comfortable around. Someone who brings out the best in me and i hope to do the same for my partner. A relationship that feels effortless, I believe the best fits do not involve too much compromise of who you are and what you enjoy. Someone mature and able to communicate. Someone kind, considerate and respectful. Someone easygoing with a sense of humor who can also appreciate good humor (me=funny, lol). Someone intelligent who could stimulate my mind and help me grow. Someone who needs all the same things from me, treats me as an equal and looks to benefit from what i have to offer! :) Oh, and PLEASE don't ask: "How's Match treating you?" or "ANY luck on this site?" LOL -IF we met in a bar, I’m pretty sure you wouldn’t ask if I successfully picked up anyone before you walked over!!! Hopefully we could find something MORE interesting to talk about than our online dating experiences!!!! ;) ...If you think we're a match, i look forward to hearing from you! Not too big on endless emails - if there's interest, let's exchange numbers, see if there's chemistry over the phone and take it from there! Thanks!! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

BIG Howard Stern fan...Peace and Love, Peace and Love!! ;) Daily Show (w John Stewart) & Real Time (w Bill Maher) Twilight Zone & Horror flicks! Richard Dawkins and ALL things Carl Sagan!!! :)

Last read

The God Delusion - Richard Dawkins (my hero!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral