Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
as Doc Holiday would say "I'm your huckleberry

In his own words

Hello, so you found your way to reading my profile. So what brought you here? Was it the twinkle in my eye from my profile picture or just my dashing good looks? Well, the eye twinkle is just from a camera malfunction and the dashing good looks is a distance trick when taking pictures. I can teach you! Anyway, you're here and now on to the good stuff... which gives you a clue as to where I'm from. I was born and raised in Bucks County, PA but haven't lived there since I was about 20. I still go back as often as I can to see my large and loving family. When I say large, I mean it. My mom has 7 sisters and 2 brothers. I have soo many cousins I can't keep track of them. I grew up around a lot of women so you know this guy knows how to be a gentleman. If I was anything but, I'd have my mom and all my aunts to deal with. They taught me right! If my friends were to describe me to you they would say that I am a easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I believe that life is too short to be anything but! I like to treat each day as a new day and try not to dwell on the negatives. I'm a guy who follows my passions in most aspects of my life. I have a "life is too short to settle" mentality that has lead me to my career as a Marine Mammal Trainer for 8 years, brought me to Cali to pursue acting and has helped me have enough courage to become self employed and work on a start-up company. Words that describe me....athletic, fun, happy, smart, giving, laid-back, funny, adventurous, quick-witted, non-judgmental, ambitious and the list can go on but I'll stop there ;) I am looking for a woman who makes me smile on a daily basis. Someone I can share laughs and new adventures with and someone who is easy to communicate with. I am looking for someone who is active, loves animals and likes to be outside enjoying life. A woman who has a positive attitude in general. If you are superficial or a drama queen please pass me by!! I am here on Match to hopefully meet that special woman. I am pretty sure about the qualities I'm looking for. So, if you think that you have some of these qualities and would like to get together to see what life will bring, go ahead send me a wink or a message and let's see what happens. BTW ladies... if you're one to put up a bunch of pictures of your dog, cat, various vacation shots, etc.. just be sure to make sure that you're in the shot or have a bunch of other pictures of you. I'm looking to date you and would love to see more of you then just a close up picture of your cat, no matter how cute ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

If you couldn't guess by my 8 year career in th animal training field...I love animals!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego is a local hot spot!

Favorite things

Sports, running on the boardwalk, dancing, movies, hiking, kayaking....yadda...yadda I said, I enjoy pretty much anything!

For fun

I enjoy pretty much anything! I'll try anything once. I like to be outside, playing sports, running on the boardwalk in PB/South Mission or trying something new. If you want to head out and dance, I'm game, this guy can move! no really, I can ;)

Last read

My computer screen. Otherwise.....The Alchemist, The Science of Getting Rich, The Richest Man in Babylon...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Started my own SEO biz.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference