Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 69 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This ad space available!

In his own words

Honest, easy-going. Lots of people think I have a good sense of humor. I'm game for any new activity. I love to travel (40 countries). Who I am looking for: *Intelligent and likes to talk. *Honest, open and easy-going. *Can hang out on the couch or get dressed up and go out on the town. This should be easy to find because EVERY woman's online profile says this. *Gets the sarcasm in the appropriate places of my profile. *Ideally - petite brunette. I don't know why I am physically attracted to this type (although, I have some guesses), but I am. *Can figure out how to upload pics to their profile: more than one pic (this is suspicious), pics not repeated several times (or several cropped versions of the same original), pics uploaded with the right rotation (I don't want to turn my laptop 90 degrees to see your smiling face in the right position) *Active - Unless you've been in a recent car accident, there shouldn't be a depression in your sofa cushion that any 10 year old forensics expert could match to your tush *Grammer Spelling - if your're spelling not like your supposed to then your going to annoy me quickly, to. If you read this far and are still with me, maybe we can meetup for a drink/bite?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No pets right now. I am waiting for medical technology to eliminate my allergies so I can have a little dog (Pomeranian, Chihuahua, Brussels Griffon). I liked teacups before Paris made them popular.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe (Italy for the culture, Switz for the landscape, Germany for the Hefeweizen and castles) Africa for wildlife, Asia for food. New love: Rio! locally.. NYC.. more localyl - Basic Pizza, Indigo Grill, Neighborhood, Bubs, Bootlegger


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Food? Everything edible! TV - Curb, The Office, and Parks and Rec, Mad Men, Workaholics Jiu-Jitsu - won 2nd place in a Kids competition, 5th graders are so easy to choke! The latest in male enhancement products

For fun

Breaking into the zoo at night to liberate the animals Researching offbeat topics on wikipedia (eg. biggest earthquakes, uncommon mental disorders such as pica, largest bank heists, etc.) Writing hilarious online dating profiles

Last read

recently - How we decide, Outliers, Sex At Dawn in progress - Fooled by randomness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Co-founded a startup, which is doing well!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European mutt
Faith: Jewish No preference
A random person off the street can probably name more Jewish holidays than I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Physics, UCSB