Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for . . .

In his own words

I would say I am most passionate about living a life I will not regret, appreciating the opportunities and experiences I have had, the people in my life, and always having new adventures. I'm the son of a preacher man as the old song goes. I've got the friendliness of the Ozarks, the soul of the Mississippi River Valley, and city street savvy. Top 10 Things I Really Enjoy (in no particular order; maybe a few more than 10) Watching my nephew breakdance Stimulating, passionate conversation and good stories Being in the zone playing basketball Spending time in nature (hiking, biking, camping, backpacking) Playing my sax in a jazz jam band and watching great music performances Watching a thunderstorm and conversating from a screened back porch Laughing until I can barely breathe Spending time with my family (playing catchphrase . . .) Having and raising labradoodles Life-long learning Watching my favorite basketball teams in a game that comes down to the final two minutes Embracing my spirituality (meditation, sundancer) and constantly growing as a person Being a father in the future New adventures and roadtrips

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I really love dogs, especially labs. I actually love the austrailian labradoodle breed and have actually raised two liters myself. See picture of Dude and Spirit in my pics.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local - So Long Saloon, Taco Lucha, Harry's, Orange Sky Yoga. Travel - I love being in the mountains. I really liked being in Hawaii and exploring the Big Island.


Hendrix College, Conway, AR

Favorite things

Favorite Music - everything but twangy off-pitch country. Favorite TV Show - Dexter

For fun

Roadtrips, Nature, being with friends and family

Last read

ZEITOUN: The Story of an American Household and their Ordeals through Hurricane Katrina



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with traumatic brain injury patients.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish/Irish and German. I'm also a Sundancer. Just ask if you don't know.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Arkansas School for Mathematics and Sciences Hendrix College Oklahoma State University University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center Professor at K-State in my former life