Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pendergrass, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone wants a trophy but no one wants to put in the work

In his own words

Well let's get this started, I'm an easy going laid back kind of guy. I'm the person in the room that will be in the center having everyone laughing. I enjoy having a good time and I try my best to make sure everyone is to. I'm a pastors son although I didn't follow in his footsteps I am still religious even though I don't make it to church every sunday. Family is very very very important to me. I have a huge loving family so if big families isn't your thing then I'm not either. I enjoy anything outdoors and I'm a hunter so you have to be Ok with that. I have a big heart and love giving when I can. That's just how I was raised. If I can make you happy then I'm happy. I have a great career with a great company and really enjoy what I Do. I get to travel 10 weeks or so out of the year training people at other opco's of ours. I was born in augusta but being the son of a pastor you get to move a lot. I have lived in a few different states from south carolina to Louisiana to Virginia to georgia. I guess what I'm looking for is someone that doesn't play games I hate games. Just looking for a good genuine person who is aggressive and goes after what she wants. Someone that has mutual interest. I don't have a certain type of looks I go for. I believe each person has their own beauty. But my two things that would be a complete turn off is if you aren't a dog lover absolutely have to love dogs and can't have a problem with an outdoorsman. You don't have to go hunting just stating you shouldn't have a problem with it. I really don't know what else to put in this thing. So any other questions just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a few dogs. They are treeing walkers And are great!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Athens, south Georgia, anywhere outside, some places in Atlanta. And any good restaurant.

For fun

Anything outdoors, from riding down dirt roads with Eric church on the radio to going to cook outs. I do enjoy going out to different places and traveling which I do as much as possible. I enjoy every Saturday during NCAA football.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My father comes from a family of seven and all 7 are pastor or ministers or very involved in church. I have faith and do believe and was raised in a church my whole life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference