Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet some one with great smile, great heart, and being adventurous!

In her own words

I am originally from Japan, and living in city almost 15 years. I've been lucky to have a great job and friends here in city. I am in the fashion field, so, art is a big part of my life. I love listening to all sorts of music (sorry, not a major pop music). My favorite musicians will be Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald, My Morning Jacket, Tommy Guerrero, The Pharcyde, Jorge Ben etc (you get the idea?). I also love to listen to & playing Chopin. I am not kind of girl who watches reality TV shows. I pretty much don't know anything about those shows since I don't have TV cable. If I did have it, I would be watching Travel and Discovery channels. I like dine out and eat delicious foods! I do love to cook and have some wine, watching movies at home as well. But, I believe you have to eat great foods in order you to be a good cook. I like outdoor sports. My favorite is surfing, which I started five years ago, and love it! Camping is really fun too. I love having awesome gears, which I think the key to the fun camping. Stepping into REI excites me if that make sense. Traveling, by far, is my favorite thing to do. I am very passionate about it. Visiting famous cities is one thing, but also visiting small villages and towns to see how people actually live. Feel their cultures. Seeing nature. I've been taking pictures since I was a little. I love taking pictures when I am traveling. If I stop taking pictures, that means, I am bored. haha. I would love to meet someone who is very adventurous, easy going, and having similar interests. Also, someone who is very passionate about his career & has a confident (I think that is very sexy). Great smile will be awesome. I would love to share everything with the person and laugh together every day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Traveling, taking pictures, cooking, surfing, camping, reading, playing the piano, watching movies, flipping through art books, visiting museums, good coffee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral